CCIE R and S Fresher

hi

my name is zameer and i cleared my ccie in R and S from dubai.in my second chance.cleared on feb 15th.since then i am searching for a job.infact started my second ccie track in service provider.

now that i am in dubai and couldnt even get an interview yet.can some one please give your advice about my cureer and help me find a job.its hurting too much bieng jobless.i am a graduate in electronics and communication enggineering,completed university studies june 2008 and spend full time on ccie studies

wishing a reply

regards

zameer

Comments

• Hi Zameer,

Have you had any luck since your last post? Are you only applying within Dubai or other Gulf countries as well?

I have been keeping a close on email alerts from bayt.com, from what I can see, there are opportunities out there. I suggest you sign up to bayt.com, if you have not already done so.

Personally, I have not been applying in the Gulf region, but plan to do so once I clear my CCIE R&S, hence my interest in your pursuit.

All the best,

Nasser.

• thanks Nasser for your advice.i have joined a company in dubai on contract and working for an ISP, DU networks in dubai.meanwhile preparing for my next CCIE track in Service Provider.

• Hey Nasser

How is your progress with the studies?

Regards

• Hi Zameer,

Still on Tier 1 here, planning to move to tier 2 once I get a better grasp on Multicast.

Hows your job hunting?

• Hi Nasser,

where are you working now.multicast is a good thing.you can grasp it easily.all the best

On Tue, Oct 27, 2009 at 4:16 AM, nasser <[email protected]> wrote:

Hi Zameer,

Still on Tier 1 here, planning to move to tier 2 once I get a better grasp on Multicast.

Hows your job hunting?

Internetwork Expert - The Industry Leader in CCIE Preparation
    http://www.internetworkexpert.com

Subscription information may be found at:
    http://www.ieoc.com/forums/ForumSubscriptions.aspx