vRack equipment problem !!

I have noticed that each time i start a new vRack session , i find the previous session configuration still existing. It takes me about 30 min each time to clear all the configs and start with my own session and topology.
I think the devices must be cleared before the beginning of any session. It's not logical to keep on deleting commands which i never configured or wr erasing the configs and reloading all devices which will waste time too.
I have already opened a technical ticket but with no clue.
I appreciate if anybody from IE or from the forum could help me.
Thank you.
Sign In or Register to comment.