CCIEDC PASSED

I have passed CCIE DC in my first attempt and making me triple in Ccie league. 

Preparation 

Past 6 months I am studying INE cciedc videos. Workbooks and. I am very regular ieoc forum Visitor.

Recommendation

Listen INE videos atleast thrice

as we have rack shortage I have used couple of ine racks and lots of pec labs,  some of racks renting from friends who has rack in there company. 

Please make notes of things which u feel it's new and keep doing racks Untill u get bored and technology stored in ur brain harddisk. 

Look for dc blog in Google such as ccierants etc for learning what other has discovered it ll give u edge somewhere. 

Lab can be finished in 5 hr it's doable,  be patient as things doesn't comeup immediately. 

And best of luck to all.

Fragilemohi.blogspot.com

Regards 

CCIE R&S,SP,DC

Comments

• Congrate for passing CCIE DC at your first attempt as well as for triple ccie.
    Thanks for sharing your about your preparations.

• Congrats for passing the CCIE DC Lab.

I have a questions for you.

How are INE Full scale labs difficulty compared to actual CCIE DC lab Exam.

• I would say  INE lab 1 is equivalent to CCIE DC LAB in comparison to difficulty!! 

• COngratulation Buddy,

What an amazing achievement for both CCIE DC as well as being triple CCIE. I hope I can tackle the DC Lab sometime in the Future ;)

• Congratulations on becoming a 3x CCIE! Quite an accomplishment. [Y]

Please feel free to submit your story to INE - we'd love to feature you on our social media pages!

http://www.ine.com/success-story.htm

Kind Regards,

Kristen Hansen
    Technical Marketing | INE, Inc. 

• Wow, congratulations! That is a huge accomlishment, Ive been studying for almost 15 months and will attempt my lab in Nobember/December this year.

Angain congrats.

• Congrats, Fragile!!

• Congratulations, waiting for the 4th CCIE [:)]