1.12 "Remove all previous configurations"

The precondition of the task indicates;

 "Remove all previous configurations on the links connecting SW1, SW2, SW3, and SW4".

 

What do you mean by "all previous"?

Task 1.11?

Or just put them into default interfaces?
 

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.