CCIE R&S Study Partners over Skype

Looking to form a small study group for studying CCIE R&S. If a
study plan is desired for those joining we can go over one. My initial
thought was it just use as a means of accountability, meaning everyone
joined the Skype chat and then studies on their own (however this can
certainly be discussed if something more interactive is wanted). Post
back to this thread of PM me if interested.

I'm on EST timezone

Thanks

Comments

• Hi,

The timezone doesn't match mine but don't hesitate to share with us your questions/answers in this Team.

Thanks,

• Hi,

The time doesn't match to me as well, but we can exchange our mails to exchange information.

when do you intend to do the lab exam ?

thx.

• I'm on the west coast and the skype thing sounds interesting.

• I am in too. In GMT +00:00 But it's no big issue.

Yann

• I am a Network engineer with 4 yrs exp working presently in " CISCO Systems India pvt ltd " in Data Centre Implementation Team

Presently Me & one of my friend Srinu is preparing for CCIE RnS
    Lab & about to began INE Workbook Vol 1 with ATC Videos & TCP/IP
    vol 1 .

We are looking for Damn serious students who are preparing for CCIE
    RnS LAB and had just Began their journey. we had 7-8 months plan

& we have our own LAB setup too , if anyone interested please reply with their email & contact address ASAP :)

Thanks & Regards

Amarpreet Singh

email : [email protected]

FB : amar.b.calm

ph : 07259940517

City : Bangalore , India

• I am not sure why isnt my post getting through on this thread as its being successfully uploaded on other threads.

• Hi guys, count me in too. my e-mail is [email protected] and I am from london.

• Moving this is google chat since its free to have multiple people. Those who are interested please email me at [email protected] and let me know your timezone.

Thanks

• Count me in, I am in EST

I just bought a ccie r&s lab from Ebay and puttiing it together.